Greece Powered by Trendolizer

No Heart To Speak Of

Trending story found on

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment No Heart To Speak Of · blink-182 NINE ℗ 2019 Viking Wizard Eyes, LLC, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment Released on: 2019-09-20 Bass, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Mark Hoppus Drums, Piano, Programmer, Composer, Lyricist: Travis Barker Guitar, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Matt Skiba Composer, Lyricist, Producer: John Feldmann Composer, Lyricist: Matt Malpass Engineer: Scot Stewart Engineer: Dylan McLean Mixing Engineer: Rich Costey Mastering Engineer: Chris Athens Auto-generated by YouTube.
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: